日本語

Delete your StopBy account

StopBy (ちかメモ in Japanese). You can also delete your account in the app: Settings > Account > Delete account.

What is deleted

What is kept

Deleting your account does not cancel StopBy Pro. Cancel it in the App Store (iOS Settings > Apple Account > Subscriptions) or in Google Play (Play Store > Payments & subscriptions > Subscriptions).

Sign in to delete

Sign in the same way you did in the app, with Apple or Google. We only use the sign-in to find your account.

See also the Privacy Policy and Support.